Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

First time here getting my 2017 Ram 1500 serviced. Very impressed with the friendly service dept. This will be my new dealership for future service and most likely future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean facility. Everyone was very nice. My old service center always included tire rotation in the $60 oil change charge. Guess it is good to make an extra buck where you can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Great staff. Friendly knowledgeable. Thomas met us at the door and was knowledgeable of the vehicle I was there to purchase and even helped sink my phone. John in the service department was outstanding and can’t say enough great things about Ryan Pfannenstiel! Great experience will do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

The Jeep service team at Brigg’s consistently provides excellent communication and is very personable to the customer. They make a point to listen to the customer when diagnosing the service issue and take pride in getting job done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

I have had an issue with my drivers seat popping in cold weather since I purchased my truck in late 2017. I returned to the dealer where I bought the truck three times, but they never resolved the issue. I took my truck to Briggs in Lawrence and they fixed the issue my first visit! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Everyone we came in contact was good to us. Professsional, Personable , and was more than just a sales person. They were patient and gave us the time we needed to choose the right vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

The service department is great. I don't have to make an appointment to get an oil change on a Saturday and just drive up and they take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

My salesman and finance guys were great. No pressure and did a great job. They were very personable and had great knowledge of the business they are in. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

These folks were quick to get me in and out while very friendly. Facility was clean and comfortable My only complaint was I didn't know how to run the TV😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I came for an oil change and had other problems. The girl at the desk didn’t have a clue. The service manager was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Outstanding service everytime I am there. I have been going to Briggs Dodge in Topeka and in Lawrence for a decade or more. Russ Briggs helped me personally ten or more years ago during a rough time in my life and I am grateful for his kindness and will never forget it. Truly, Juliet Banks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I live in Manhattan but have always gone back to Briggs Jeep in Lawrence. My reason for the commute is primarily because of customer service. I have gone to other places to get my Jeep service and always leave not satisfied, but Briggs in Lawrence, I know I can count on them from Mike in Service to Ryan customer intake and to the technician who fixes my jeep. The vehicle is always ready on time, they will work with customer on getting best option on repairs. I am happy leaving Briggs Jeep in Lawrence. If you have been unhappy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I took my truck in for a recall at the service center. The service advisors were polite and friendly and they got my truck into the service bay right away. Plus it only took a little less than an hour to complete my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

The friendly staff at Briggs were happy to meet our needs and wants. They took the time to find the perfect vehicle for us. Each person we interacted with went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Had our daughter’s car towed to Briggs on Sunday and car was repaired by Monday afternoon. Thanks for working her Jeep In so quickly and taking care of her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

It was nice an easy buying a car her at brigs and yousef krichati who sold me the car was super helpful and help me do anything I needed to do. He was super resourceful and knowledgeable. If I’m buying a car again I will recommend Briggs and yousef krichati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

We bought a car was told good price to find out that the bank told us we over paid on it but if we got a good car and don’t have any problems it will be better watch a little better if we buy another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I got an oil change and it didn't take terribly long. I ran into a friend and had time to speak with them. So thank you for working well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I was visiting Lawrence, Kansas to move my daughter into her dorm. While in town my Dodge truck needed emergency service. Briggs was recommended by a relative who lives in the area. Once I got in touch with the service department and explained mr situation, they arrange for a tow truck who arrived promptly and was very professional and friendly. By the time we got the truck to Briggs it was near closing time. We discussed the needed repair and the promised to get on it first thing the next day. By noon the next day I was back in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I had a great experience. Walked in with $2 in my pocket and left with $2 in my pocket. They worked me some great deals on an OLD TRUCK. 2000 DODGE DAKOTA 249000 MILES. I recommend them to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Didn't think I could get into a truck I could afford and Dula found me one. I was treated well without pressure. My next one will be here, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

My favorite car dealership in the metro area. One of the cars salesmen Dula is always super professional and very informative at Briggs Chrysler Jeep ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I just want to take the time to recognize an amazing manager, Dula Brown. He is the only reason I am writing this review for this dealership, without him they don't deserve my time. His knowledge of inventory, his help and OMG personality that goes for miles. Great guy, keep up the great work, the world needs more Dula's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I can go to any dealership to pick up a car but it's not always the dealership it is the person selling you the car. Dula has given me the best experience of purchasing vehicle since I been in Kansas. For that I am and will continue on sending people his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Hi professional team manufacture trained: they go beyond expectation . Special thanks to Mike and Larry the service managers which oversees every operation . they make it best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Helped me so much in trading in my car. Made it a seemless process and worked hard to find the best car at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Didn't think I would buy a vehicle coming into the day. Randal McCrea was my sales person and he ended up pulling around a truck that I loved and couldn't refuse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Working with Randal on the purchase of our new Renagade was an awesome experience. From the time he greeted us with his big smile and cheerful attitude until we closed the sale and drove off the lot, we felt that Randal and the whole Briggs team had our best interest in mind. We did not feel pressured into something we were not comfortable with. Although we weren’t able to get the price we initially thought we could, Randal was very thoughtful and courteous in helping us understand all aspects of our purchase and the details as to the final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I did business with Wesley Tedlock and Pat Ledford and it was very easy. The salesman were very accommodating and went out of their way to earn my business. When I went in to finalize the paperwork I was in and out of there in an hour. It was an easy process and I felt very welcome at Briggs and enjoyed getting to know everyone there. The follow up on their end was superb! I would definitely buy another vehicle at Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks Wesley and Pat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Recently I purchased a Jeep Compass and I love it! What I love most though, is that the process of making the purchase was painless. Pat, Brittany, and Hayden made it that way. The rest of the team that was working were all super friendly and went out of their way to make my son and I at home. I love my suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

All of the salesmen I dealt with were incredibly personable and understood my needs. Worked with me on my budget and got me a deal that I couldn’t resist on a car that was beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

We started looking for a car in late October to replace an older suburban. We were interested in looking at a Jeep at the Briggs auto complex in Lawrence, Kansas, and were greeted by Ben Turner. He took us to the Jeep building and introduced us to Pat Ledford the manager. Pat started working for us and brought a number of Jeep models up from inventory. This process took a number of days, and we met a good part of Pat's crew as various questions came up in regard to cars we were considering. Jacob Brown, one of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a van that would be reliable and safe for traveling and that would last a long time. We have been called to the mission to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ. God gave us some money to spend and we did not want to go over that budget. Briggs auto the 3 sales people that worked with us went above and beyond to help us get into the right vehicle at the right price. They don't even know it but they have helped spread the Gospel. We had our daughters with us as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

The purchase was a great experience for a new Hellcat. Pat made the process painless. Thank you Dula Brown & Pat Ledford. I would buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

I purchased a new hellcat and Briggs made the purchase with a trade a very smooth transaction. Were very helpful with the whole process and very easy to deal with. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Nice deal for both new car and trade value. Helpful staff in both sales and service. Seemed as excited as we were on the sale. Thanks Jacob in sales, and Ryan in service. Goes without saying the Go Mango Hellcat is Killer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Got a great deal on a tahoe that we were eyeing for quite a while and they really took care of us. Defintely recommend and would come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Our salesman, Jacob, was very professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase. He was easy to visit with. We didn't feel pressured and made us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend him to others. Chad (Finances) was great too and worked hard to get us the best financing possible. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

This was a great experience! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Jacob was awesome! They even had lunch for us! I will definitely be back!bery soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Great dealership with tons of options, kind sales associates, and people who want to help people get what they want. Jacob worked put up with our whole family over several days and ended up selling us two cars. He was fantastic--honest and genuine. And Taylor was so kind and helpful with the finance aspect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Eddie was awesome! He was extremely friendly and really worked with us to make sure we could get the vehicle. He went above and beyond to accommodate our busy schedule! I can't thank him enough! Also shoutout to Taylor who really worked with us to make sure we could get a deal that works for us! Definitely recommended this dealership and especially these two fine gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Worked with Marcus, very responsible and hard working. In fact, all the crew members were very nice and stay late until the deal was done. Overall, I am very satisfied with their professional treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

Dealership was very friendly. Working with Eddie was a breeze and I recommend them to everyone looking to purchase new or used. Will definitely be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

I was going to settle for a Jeep Compass that didn't have all the options I wanted. I just figured you can't have your cake and eat it too. You could have knocked me over with a feather when they pulled that pearl blue Compass around with ALL the options I wanted...ALL OF THEM....and more! Price was right and payment where I needed. The crew stayed over an hour late to get the deal done. I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2017

My wife was very ill and the dealership let me do everything and take her the paperwork to the house and sign. We love Briggs Lawrence!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

The dealership and salesman were helpful and friendly. Worked with me to reach an agreeable price and terms. Completed transaction from start to delivery in about 3-4 hours total.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Dealt with Jacob, worked super hard to get us the best deal. couldn't have been happier with the service! Will recommend to everyone! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Our experience was positive. Staff was helpful and knew the product well. We are very happy with our purchase. We look forward to new adventures!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

After six Ford Explorers in a row Jacob convinced us we needed 'the number 1 seller in America'! After experiencing the Cherokee we agreed. Taylor made the part I always dread the most as close to being fun as buying a car can be expected! Nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2017

Jacob was great to deal with. Very energetic and loves his work. Everyone was great to work with. Easy buying experience. Would definitely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Nice people to deal with. They had just what we wanted. There was no pressure, they were very helpful. We had a lot of questions which they very patiently looked up and answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

wouldn go anywhere else to buy a vehicle then here! highly recommended! made it super easy and did it in a timely fashion and got the truck that I needed and fits me perfect!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review